Organizing Committee

  • PhD, Assoc. Prof. Denis ŢOPA, Dean
  • PhD, Assoc. Prof. Florin-Daniel LIPŞA, Vice-dean
  • PhD, Assoc. Prof. Petru-Marian CÂRLESCU, Vice-dean
  • PhD, Prof. Daniel BUCUR, Director of department
  • PhD, Prof. Culiţă SÎRBU, Director of department
  • PhD, Prof. Stejărel BREZULEANU, Director of department

Photo gallery

A few photos from the festive session opening in 2017 are available here.

Previous editions

To read about previous editions of our conference click here.


PhD, Assoc. Prof. Florin LIPŞA

Faculty of Agriculture
Aleea Mihail Sadoveanu nr. 3, Iaşi, 700490

Tel: 0040 232 407.510
Fax: 0040 232 219.175


- Faculty of Agriculture
- Scientific Journal

©2021 UASVM Iaşi ¦ Last update: July, 30th, 2021